My Latest Book Haul!

Hello! I know, I know, it’s been almost a month but things have been hectic!

So I haven’t bought books in a while now because I was in a book buying ban, I wanted to make my TBR smaller before buying new stuff, and to be honest I’m surprised it worked! I usually don’t stick to my book buying bans.

Anyways how about we talk about the books I bought, yes?

image1 (1)

First thing I got was the Percy Jackson and The Olympians series by Rick Riordan, now I know you were probably surprised that I didn’t read this series but. . . I actually don’t have an answer as to why. Anyway, I read an e-book of The Lightning Thief before going and getting the whole series, and you guys, I loved the book, I loved it so much that I actually managed to convince my friend to read it with me. Also, can we talk about how good the whole box set looks? It’s so pretty!

image4

The second book I got was Wires and Nerve by Marissa Meyer. I have been looking for this book ever since it’s been released! And I finally have it, it looks so good and I can’t wait to read it after I’m done with the Percy Jackson series.

And last but not least, I got The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh, I’ve heard so many people talking about how good this duology is, so I went and got it, I also couldn’t resist not buying it with this gorgeous cover! It was calling for me.

And that was it! Have you guys read any of these books? Did you see a favorite? Tell me in the comments!

Bye!

Leave a Reply

